Each year, the most dedicated and involved Planning Team members are recognized and inducted into the Terp Thon Leadership Circle. Individuals who receive this designation have demonstrated exemplary connection to our cause, notable success in personal fundraising, and a strong commitment to spreading our mission on campus.


Jamie Katz

Leah Zhang

Reyna Charapp

Maria Mathews

Derek Scott

Victoria Fiore

Elizabeth Mehalick

Heather Maclean

Andrew Snyder